College Football: OKState vs. Baylor

Saturday was homecoming and I have to admit, I was a little nervous about playing Baylor. Obviously with an outcome of 56 – 24 I didn’t exactly need to worry. The Cowboys flattened the Bears, and I got to witness it up close and personal. I felt a lot more comfortable shooting this game than I did the last one, and I think my photos definitely show it. I knew what to look for and who to watch. I had a bit of a hard time choosing which photos to put on the blog, so I ended up with, ahem, 96. Trust me, they’re worth it.

5 comments
  1. Your photography skills never cease to amaze me. Great work!

  2. Kathy said:

    Awesome pics, Emily. Great job!

  3. Anonymous said:

    I like the way you arranged the picture of Weeden passing. The ball looks like its comming at you in 3D and it is actually in the hand of the ref in the previous picture. Great pictures Emily. Very well done.

Comment