Seeing Ed Sheeran live

This weekend I saw Ed Sheeran back-to-back in Dallas and Austin. It was one of the best live shows I’ve ever seen. But why read my rambling when you can watch it instead?

aaaaaand here’s some tweets and pictures from the weekend:

DALLAS!

Austin

(he wasn’t)

setlist:

  • give me love
  • drunk
  • uni
  • grade 8
  • wayfaring stranger
  • small bump
  • be my husband
  • kiss me (with foy vance)
  • the city
  • wake me up
  • lego house

encore:

  • you need me (15-20 mins with rizzle kicks)
  • gold rush/don’t worry be happy mashup
  • the parting glass
  • the a team
2 comments

Comment

